Al Jougensen talks to WSR Sunday 10th November

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusrssyoutubeby feather

Wicked Spins Radio is proud to present Al Jourgensen -Ministry

A very special show on the 10th November.

The man behind the Industrial Revolution in music Al Jourgensen talks exclusively to WSR on a special combined show with our Snuff Monkey of  The Snuff Monkey Show and Phlis of Alteria Anarchy.

ministry-allan-amato-650-430
Al or Alien Jourgensen  as also know as is the mastermind behind Ministry as wells as Revolting CocksLARD ( With Jello Biafra) – 1000 Homo DJ’sAcid Horse and of course

the country punk line up of Buck Satan and the 666 shooters.

It could also be said that if it wasn’t for Ministry we would not have the likes of NIN – Skinny Puppy – Front 242 – Rob Zombie and many other major acts within the Industrial scene.

This is one show you really don’t want to miss – tune in to hear of uncle Al’s going’s on and battle with the coons ( That’s Racoons by the way) his new venture as a comic book superhero that being illustrated by the talented artist Sam Shearon, whom we will also be interviewing as a follow up for another show.

Also get the rundown on the new album and his new Autobiography

Hear the humorous story behind the production of Jesus Built My Hotrod with Gibby Haynes ( Butthole Surfers) plus loads more.

The show will air on Sunday 10th November,
The Snuff Monkey Show
Alteria Anarchy
UK Time 6pm till 9pm
European time add +1 hour accordingly

US Times
11am til 2pm MST (Mountain Time)
10am til 1pm PST (Pacific Time)
1pm till 4pm EST  (Eastern Time)



One Response

  1. WILL HYPE THE HELL OUT OF IT !!!!! I LIVE IN 1:15 MIN FROM NOW !!!!!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.


%d bloggers like this: