Loading Events

« All Events

Alteria Anarchy

December 17 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusrssyoutubeby feather

Alteria Anarchy hosted by Phlis gives his listeners a full variety of great music. Phlis endeavours to provide every listener something that will appeal to their own musical tastes. Tune in to hear his shows every other Sunday at the following times:
UK GMT 3pm – 6pm
US EST 10am – 1pm
US PST 7am – 10am

Details

Date:
December 17
Time:
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Organizer

Wicked Spins Radio
Website:
http://www.facebook.com/AlteriaMotivesEzine
%d bloggers like this: