Loading Events

« All Events

Criminal Tango ft. El Guru

May 26 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusrssyoutubeby feather

Criminal Tango is a one hour show featuring El Guru playing his favorite Deathrock and Goth tracks

 

Airs Fridays at 10 PM UK, 5 PM Eastern time and 2 PM Pacific time (US)

Details

Date:
May 26
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
%d bloggers like this: