Loading Events

« All Events

Gothic Wickedness with MasterMel

October 25 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusrssyoutubeby feather
MasterMel brings you the best Industrial, EBM, Gothic and Darkwave beats, for your dark desires, and pleasures. All the darkest, and hardcore Industrial, Gothic, EBM, and Darkwave to stir up your inner darkness MasterMel will have you twisting, and grinding to his wicked mix of beats.
Gothic Wickedness airs on Wednesdays from:
7:00 – 9:00 PM British time
2:00 – 4:00 PM Eastern time US
11:00 AM – 1:00 PM Pacific time US

Details

Date:
October 25
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
%d bloggers like this: