Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Songs of Preys with DJ Mark M

March 28 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusrssyoutubeby feather

‘Songs of Preys’ is a radio show created to help people on a trip down amnesia lane and remember those great songs from when music mattered. It is not just a show for what some think is Gothic or alternative, I aim to play songs (not all of which I love) that have stood the test of time. Not the disposable tripe churned out now. There may be the odd exception, but only very rarely.

 

Airs every Tuesday at

8:00 – 11:00 PM BST (UK)

3:00 – 6:00 PM Eastern (US)

Noon – 3 PM Pacific (US)

Details

Date:
March 28
Time:
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
%d bloggers like this: