Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Blackout Show

October 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusrssyoutubeby feather

The Blackout Show with Mike Pougounas is a fantastic array of Gothic music from around the world. You’ll hear brilliant artists that perhaps you have not had the enjoyment of listening to before. Mike has in depth information on artists he features, giving his listeners an opportunity to understand the artists in an even better way! Treat yourself and tune in to hear what he has selected for his audience.

The Blackout Show airs on Thursdays at:
UK GMT 7pm – 9pm
US PST 11am – 1pm
US EST 2pm – 4pm

Details

Date:
October 19
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Organizer

Wicked Spins Radio
%d bloggers like this: