Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Infinity Corner with Dr. Whoo

March 12 @ 11:00 pm - March 13 @ 2:00 am

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusrssyoutubeby feather

Infinity Corner brings a new dimension to the wide array of music featured on Wicked Spins Radio. Dr. Whoo will provide you with his collection of memorable bangers and unheard, unsigned artists in the worlds of SKA, Hip-Hop, Reggae, Dub and even more from his studio in Anchorage, Alaska. Projects to be heard beyond your living room stereo system. Even occasional news & reviews.

Shows air every Sunday from

11:00 PM – 2:00 AM UK

6 – 9 PM Eastern time (USA)

3 – 6 PM Pacific time (USA)

Details

Start:
March 12 @ 11:00 pm
End:
March 13 @ 2:00 am
%d bloggers like this: