Loading Events

« All Events

The Snuff Monkey Show

April 30 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusrssyoutubeby feather

The Snuff Monkey is your host for everything from the best new Underground music to top bands and classic tunes sure to please every listener. Snuff searches the world to find talent to share with his listeners and shares them every week through the Snuff Monkey Show.

Airs on Sundays
UK GMT 6pm – 9pm
US PST 10am – 1pm
US EST 1pm – 4pm

Details

Date:
April 30
Time:
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Organizer

Wicked Spins Radio
Website:
http://www.facebook.com/TheSnuffMonkeyShow
%d bloggers like this: